close

  • Faithful to my Homeland, the Republic of Poland

     

  • STAFF

  • Staff of the Embassy of the Republic of Poland in Ottawa

     

    Mr. Andrzej Kurnicki

    Ambassador


    Marlena Wielkoszewska
    Secretary
    Tel. (613) 789 04 68 # 421

    ottawa.info@msz.gov.pl

     

     

    Political Unit

     

    Łukasz Weremiuk
    First Counsellor, Head of Unit
    Tel. (613) 789 04 68 # 428

    lukasz.weremiuk@msz.gov.pl 

     

    Zbigniew Chmura

    First Counsellor, Public and Cultural Diplomacy

    Tel. (613) 789 04 68 # 427

    zbigniew.chmura@msz.gov.pl

     

    Olga Jabłońska
    First Secretary, Press & Protocol
    Tel. (613) 789 04 68 # 434

    olga.jablonska@msz.gov.pl

     

    Paweł Wołowski
    First Secretary, Public and Cultural Diplomacy
    Tel. (613) 789 04 68 # 426

    pawel.wolowski@msz.gov.pl

     

     

    Economic Section

     

    Tomasz Kijewski
    Second Secretary, Economic Affairs
    Tel. (613) 789 04 68 #440

    tomasz.kijewski@msz.gov.pl

     

    Contact for Canadian and Polish companies and entrepreneurs:

    Mr. Zack Labieniec – email: zack.labieniec@paih.gov.pl;  phone:  +1 416 546 4570 (Bureau Chief and Trade Commissioner at the office of the Polish Investment and Trade Agency – acting on the whole territory of Canada)

     

    Consular Unit

     

    Aleksandra Kucy
    Consul, Head of Unit
    Tel. (613) 789 04 68 # 425
    Only emergency calls (arrest, theft of documents, accident etc.) : (613) 866 20 15

    aleksandra.kucy@msz.gov.pl

     

    Consular Officers
    tel: (613) 789 04 68 # 450 or 424
    ottawa.amb.wk@msz.gov.pl

     

     

    Finance and Administration Unit

     

    Paweł Bartosiński
    First Secretary, Head of Unit
    Tel. (613) 789 04 68 # 431

    pawel.bartosinski@msz.gov.pl

     

    Krzysztof Kucy

    Third Secretary, Regional IT Systems Administrator

    Tel. (613) 789 04 68 # 437

    krzysztof.kucy@msz.gov.pl

     

    Defence Attaché

     

    Col. Cezary Kiszkowiak
    Defence, Military, Naval and Air Attaché

    Tel. (613) 789 04 68 # 438

    ottawa@mon.gov.pl

     

    Print Print Share: